• Holly L Schippers - FingerNailFixer

Autoclave Webinar Tonight

Reminder! There is a webinar tonight on autoclaves. If you are curious about them and want to know more about them from someone who makes them, sign up for the webinar and come with your questions! It is always a good idea to ask questions, that is how you learn and grow.

The webinar features an open dialogue between Isaac of Rev Sci and CJ of Centre for Beauty. It will begin at:

6pm EST

5pm CST

4pm MST

3pm PST

11pm London

6am 6/30 Auckland

3am 6/30 Sydney

Here is a link to the registration page that also includes a handy spot to click and find out what time the webinar will show in your time zone!

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1689788151034083855

See you later today for some knowledge!

© 2001-present by FingerNailFixer®

  • FingerNailFixer YouTube
  • FingerNailFixer Facebook
  • FingerNailFixer Instagram
  • FingerNailFixer LinkedIn
  • FingerNailFixer Pinterest